Zadar

IMG_6193

IMG_6188

IMG_6250

IMG_6138

IMG_6148

IMG_6147

IMG_6161

IMG_6177

IMG_6209

IMG_6208

IMG_6228

IMG_6231

IMG_6201

IMG_6189

IMG_6249

IMG_6299

IMG_6263

Last holidays destination was one of the best. I am grateful to be able to go to beautiful places but this time I was particularly mesmerized by Croatia. I have no words to describe it to be honest, it has always been in my list of places to visit and now it has been added to my top list of must come back places. These photos were taken in Zadar which is also known for its amazing sunsets. We spent lovely afternoons in Zadar watching the sunsets, taking a stroll in the Old Town having lots of dark chocolate ice cream. I have got a lot more pics to share, there will be more on Zadar coming up soon! Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Outfit description: Tunic + leggings by Day Birger et Mikkelsen
Flats are from Dunnes Store

3 thoughts on “Zadar

    1. Hi there! Tks for visiting ๐Ÿ™‚ That is nice! I’d love to be able to spend more time in your country. It is such an amazing place, everywhere I went was like a dream come true! Glad you dropped by, all the best to you xox

Leave a Reply

