Wedding Day

Wedding

IMG_1036

IMG_1033

Wedding

IMG_1055

Wedding

Wedding

Wedding

Wedding

Wedding

Wedding

Early this month I had the pleasure to attend my friend Heloiza’s wedding. I felt so happy and honored for being able to be part of such an important step of her life, had a fantastic time that day over in Castlebar Co. Mayo. I loved the ceremony, it was so entertaining. The music was absolutely fantastic, a great selection from the church to the Wedding Band and DJ because the party had no time to end. Her guests from Brazil brought boxes full of Maracas, so not having a partner on the dance floor was not a problem. I danced happily with my Maracas all night long πŸ™‚ Not to mention the amazing food, complimentary drinks including the famous Caipirinha! The venue was so beautiful, the party was held at the Breaffy House Resort. My sister and I stayed at the Harlequin Hotel in the heart of Castlebar, loved the location and the town.

As for the Bride she looked absolutely stunning! Heloiza you were one of the most fabulous brides I have ever seen, wish you and Ollie all the happiness in the world. Thank you both for giving us the privilege to be there for you on this memorable day!

I am wearing: dress by primark and coat by dunnes. Elis is wearing Michael Kors dress and Zara Jacket.

Photos by myself and Elis

2 thoughts on “Wedding Day

Leave a Reply

