Portmarnock

portmarnock

portmarnock

portmarnock

portmarnock

portmarnock

portmarnock

Portmarnock

Portmarnock

Portmarnock

Portmarnock

Hi Everyone! This week I will be sharing some shots taken at Portmarnock Beach on a very warm day. Funny enough it was my first time there, hard to believe since I have been living in Dublin for over 6 years now. I have to keep reminding myself not to forget to be also a tourist here, there are so many beautiful places around Dublin.
Portmarnock is situated at Dublin North-East and is a very popular beach for swimming, sun-bathing and horse riding. It has a gorgeous view of the Dublin mountains and on clear days you can also see yachts racing.
This day was great, there I was with my tripod running around taking photos, jumping and even attempting some cartwheels. Oh Lord! Cannot do them anymore so frustrating ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Meanwhile my sister was pretty much enjoying the sun. This time I let her quite, relaxing with her book. But not for long as she soon also got into the mood of jumping too.
We went by train, it was a good walk till we got there, so worth it. On the way back we stopped for a while at a Local Wood Fired Pizza Place called Brezzi’s. They make amazing strong coffee, the place is all Italian inspired, they sell different types of bread and had recently included yummy sandwiches to their menu. I am dying to be back there again ๐Ÿ™‚

My full look is by Michael Kors and Sandals by Dune
Photos by myself and Elis Montemor

2 thoughts on “Portmarnock

Leave a Reply

