Color Splash

Zara Look

Zara Look

Zara Look

Zara Look

Zara Look

Zara Look

Zara Look

IMG_5118 copy

I can’t believe it is already August, I have been so rushed lately and this month should not be different. Many changes and great things happening at the same time. New jobs and projects on the way which are always good news. I am sorry for not posting last week, will try my best to catch up with it the following weeks.
This Summer Dress and sandals are from Zara, I am very much into bold prints and I could not resist buying this cute dress. I suppose I was thinking way ahead ’cause I am sure I would get a great wear out of it when I am home for holidays. And I can still team it up with different color sandals or pumps. These style sandals were also available in blue, it’s a pity my number was no longer available.

Look by Zara
Photos by Elis Montemor

2 thoughts on “Color Splash

Leave a Reply

