The Spring Colored Suit

IMG_4145
IMG_4093
IMG_4111 post
IMG_4164
IMG_4183
IMG_4080
IMG_4198
IMG_4024
IMG_4060
IMG_4194 BLACK & WHITE
I have been shopping my own wardrobe lately looking for work wear pieces. By coming across looks that I’ve had for a while I realised that they won’t date and I still love wearing them.
In spring time going for a colored suit is great if you are looking to break out of the same old attire at the office. Also if your work environment allows you to change a bit, you can always add some nice print tops to liven up your working suits. This time I decided to go for a striped top, I think it’s so easy and always on trend πŸ™‚

Full look by Day Birger
Shoes by Michael Kors
Flats by Zara

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “The Spring Colored Suit

Leave a Reply

