Lily Essence

IMG_3330 blog In love with this body lotion from O Boticário! I have always loved Brazilian body lotions due to their amazing fragrances mostly made from natural and typical plants. The Lily essence body lotion is no different it has the most pleasant fragrance ever and it so silky smooth, the lovely smell lasts all day, leaving your skin deeply moisturized. It’s formula contains Karité Butter which provides a very intense skin hydration.

I got as a present from my best friend I also call Lily, it was very original of her gifting me the Lily Essence:) Tks Lily!!

4 thoughts on “Lily Essence

  1. Sooo funny, your post caught my attention ’cause I also got the Lily Essence body lotion from a friend on my b-day! Miss you, Lê!!! Xoxoxoxox lots of peace!!

Leave a Reply

