Color Vibe

IMG_2984 post
IMG_2958 post
IMG_2985 post
IMG_2997 post
IMG_2930 post
IMG_2926 post
IMG_2918
Fotor0422214819
IMG_3075 post

Here are my latest picks from Zara’s Spring/Summer Collection. I loved these high-waisted shorts, they are great. There are so many interesting and colorful designs I want to add to my shopping list this season. I am determined to renew my Summer wardrobe. I’m going to be wearing prints, pop colors and bold statement style looks. This won’t be an ordinary Summer it’s time to dare.

Shoulder bag, shorts and Top are from Zara
Shoes are by Seaside (Portugal)
Photos by Liz Montemor

4 thoughts on “Color Vibe

Leave a Reply

