Day Coat

I got this coat as a present from my dear friends who I used to work with. What a lovely surprise, I was over the moon when I opened up the big box they had prepared for me and they know how much I adore this brand. I could not thank them more for their gesture but here one more time, thanks girls!! I miss being at work with you every single day and I have to say working with you all was a pleasure and yeah I would do it all over again! As I told you, here are some pics of my coat number 1, which has been worn a lot and will be while it’s still cold πŸ™‚
IMG_2490 blog
Fotor0318201651 blog
IMG_2535i blogIMG_2473 blog
IMG_2493 blog

IMG_2463 blog
Photos by LizMontemor
Coat by Day Birger et Mikkelsen
Black Skinny Jeans by H&M
Zara bag

Leave a Reply

