Sunset

IMG_2140BLOG

IMG_1891 BLOG
IMG_1886BLOG
IMG_2165BLOG
IMG_2173BLOG

IMG_2171BLOG
IMG_1810
IMG_1818 blog
These past days I have been taking some landscape photos, specially sunsets. Every time I watch another beautiful sunset I see that we should make most of this amazing blessing. A gift we all can enjoy for free 🙂

At the time I was taking these shots I also had a very pleasant visit of my lovely cousins, thanks guys for being here with me!

Nesses últimos dias tenho voltado minha atenção mais para paisagens e fotografado especialmente o pôr do sol. Toda vez que me deparo com esta beleza natural percebo que devemos aproveitar ao máximo essa incrível benção de Deus, que é um verdadeiro presente!

Minhas queridas primas me visitaram enquanto tirava essas fotos, obrigada pela visita foi muito bom tê-las aqui comigo!

Leave a Reply

