Home this Xmas

IMG_9861 blog
IMG_9873 blog
IMG_9874 blog
IMG_9903 blog
IMG_9927 blog
IMG_9852 blog
IMG_9879 blog

I am happy to be home for Xmas. It has been 5 years since I last spent Xmas with my family. This one is going to be more than special and a great time to meet everyone I haven’t seen in a while.
I took these photos today at a leisure center near my home city called Náutico Clube Fronteira, it is located in Minas Gerais, Brazil. I enjoyed taking these photos, specially photographing this gorgeous blue sky. In my opinion it is one of the most beautiful skies ever. I love to spend time admiring my country’s landscape!

Estou feliz em estar em casa para o natal. Esse natal será mais que especial já que faz 5 anos que não passo o natal com minha família, além de uma ótima oportunidade para rever todos amigos que não vejo há álgum tempo.
Essas fotos foram tiradas no Náutico Clube Fronteira localizado em Minas Gerais, Brasil. Eu me diverti muito fotografando esse céu azul lindo, que na minha opinião é um dos mais bonitos. Amo passar o tempo admirando as paisagens do meu país!

Leave a Reply

