Street Fashion Style Competition

image[1]
This is my look for the New Street Style Competition at http://www.newwoman.ie, it has been great fun so far to join this experiment. I had always been keen on Street Fashion looks due to their diversity and practicality. This Summer look is one of my favorites. I am wearing Zara top and trousers, Oska scarf, Seaside silver sandals and to complete the look Day Birger et Mikkelsen Weekend bag! Hope you all enjoy my colorful Summer look! If you like it please vote for me, by simply clicking onto the link bellow and giving this the photo a LIKE :)!! Cheers xox Ally
http://www.newwoman.ie/fashion/gallery/street-style/image-445.html

Leave a Reply

