City Walk

Taking a stroll around the city is something I enjoy doing when I am off from work. When I have some spare time I turn myself into an observer, coming across interesting streets, walls and buildings.
When you try to be a tourist where you live, you train your eyes to notice things you haven’t paid attention before. This can be a quite relaxing practice to help you learn how to explore the surroundings.
When taking a walk do not forget that you can also be part of it.
City walks require comfort so I generally choose an everyday smart casual look, adding some favorite summer colours to it!

Cropped Jacket and Basic tops by Zara
Jeans by Primark
Necklace by H&M
Bag by Cinti Bags (Italian Brand)

2 thoughts on “City Walk

Leave a Reply

