Street Style

_MG_4_MG_0388I have to say this is the look I most go for. Edgy and relaxed, I love wearing just a pair of jeans with a fun t-shirt, a leather jacket, heels and accessories to jazz it up a bit and you are ready! This photo was taken by Moments Alive. I loved this shoot so much as it helped me remember that I do enjoy photography. Moments Alive inspired me a lot with such an honored collaboration!

Jeans/leather jacket/necklace by Day Birger et Mikkelsen
T-shit by The Kooples
Ankle boots by Zara
Make-up by MAC
Photography by Moments Alive

6 thoughts on “Street Style

  1. Congratulations on your blog. Loved your first post! Keep going. I wish you all the best with your new project πŸ™‚

  2. Hey gorgeous! Congratulations on the first post! I am looking forward to seeing more of your own photos.We all believe in you.
    😑

Leave a Reply

